Realtime Rainfall Statistics for Location "Rajshahi" (GMT+6)

Month wise, Week wise data are showing below. Time format is shown in GMT+6
Browse Locations

Month Wise Statistics

Jun, 2024

Total Rainfall

18.621 mm


Highest Rainfall

On Fri Jun 07, 2024 @12.943 mm


Lowest Rainfall

On Wed Jun 12, 2024 @0.022 mm


Monthly Rainfall Graph
Loading...

May, 2024

Total Rainfall

278.602 mm


Highest Rainfall

On Mon May 27, 2024 @146.763 mm


Lowest Rainfall

On Sat May 18, 2024 @0.069 mm


Monthly Rainfall Graph
Loading...

Apr, 2024

Total Rainfall

11.162 mm


Highest Rainfall

On Thu Apr 04, 2024 @1.695 mm


Lowest Rainfall

On Tue Apr 09, 2024 @0.059 mm


Monthly Rainfall Graph
Loading...

Mar, 2024

Total Rainfall

47.634 mm


Highest Rainfall

On Wed Mar 20, 2024 @17.041 mm


Lowest Rainfall

On Wed Mar 27, 2024 @0.039 mm


Monthly Rainfall Graph
Loading...

Statistics For Weeks

Week1 ( Jun 01, 2024 - Jun 07 2024 )

Total This Week
14.846 mm

Sat Jun 01, 2024
0.150 mm

Sun Jun 02, 2024
0.233 mm

Mon Jun 03, 2024
0.197 mm

Tue Jun 04, 2024
0.753 mm

Wed Jun 05, 2024
0.236 mm

Thu Jun 06, 2024
0.334 mm

Fri Jun 07, 2024
12.943 mm

Loading...

Week2 ( Jun 08, 2024 - Jun 14 2024 )

Total This Week
3.683 mm

Sat Jun 08, 2024
0.273 mm

Sun Jun 09, 2024
2.059 mm

Mon Jun 10, 2024
0.200 mm

Tue Jun 11, 2024
0.181 mm

Wed Jun 12, 2024
0.022 mm

Thu Jun 13, 2024
0.704 mm

Fri Jun 14, 2024
0.244 mm

Loading...

Week3 ( Jun 15, 2024 - Jun 21 2024 )

Total This Week
0.092 mm

Sat Jun 15, 2024
0.092 mm

Sun Jun 16, 2024
--

Mon Jun 17, 2024
--

Tue Jun 18, 2024
--

Wed Jun 19, 2024
--

Thu Jun 20, 2024
--

Fri Jun 21, 2024
--

Week4 ( Jun 22, 2024 - Jun 28 2024 )

Total This Week
0.000 mm

Sat Jun 22, 2024
--

Sun Jun 23, 2024
--

Mon Jun 24, 2024
--

Tue Jun 25, 2024
--

Wed Jun 26, 2024
--

Thu Jun 27, 2024
--

Fri Jun 28, 2024
--

Week5 ( Jun 29, 2024 - Jun 30 2024 )

Total This Week
0.000 mm

Sat Jun 29, 2024
--

Sun Jun 30, 2024
--

Rainfall Calendar

Daily Basis Rain Accumulation Graph