Realtime Rainfall Statistics for Location "Rajshahi" (GMT+6)

Month wise, Week wise data are showing below. Time format is shown in GMT+6
Browse Locations

Month Wise Statistics

Jul, 2024

Total Rainfall

378.017 mm


Highest Rainfall

On Thu Jul 11, 2024 @149.868 mm


Lowest Rainfall

On Thu Jul 18, 2024 @0.010 mm


Monthly Rainfall Graph
Loading...

Jun, 2024

Total Rainfall

81.579 mm


Highest Rainfall

On Sun Jun 30, 2024 @37.904 mm


Lowest Rainfall

On Wed Jun 12, 2024 @0.022 mm


Monthly Rainfall Graph
Loading...

May, 2024

Total Rainfall

278.602 mm


Highest Rainfall

On Mon May 27, 2024 @146.763 mm


Lowest Rainfall

On Sat May 18, 2024 @0.069 mm


Monthly Rainfall Graph
Loading...

Apr, 2024

Total Rainfall

11.162 mm


Highest Rainfall

On Thu Apr 04, 2024 @1.695 mm


Lowest Rainfall

On Tue Apr 09, 2024 @0.059 mm


Monthly Rainfall Graph
Loading...

Statistics For Weeks

Week1 ( Jul 01, 2024 - Jul 07 2024 )

Total This Week
197.557 mm

Mon Jul 01, 2024
30.785 mm

Tue Jul 02, 2024
65.668 mm

Wed Jul 03, 2024
6.371 mm

Thu Jul 04, 2024
16.615 mm

Fri Jul 05, 2024
76.768 mm

Sat Jul 06, 2024
1.300 mm

Sun Jul 07, 2024
0.050 mm

Loading...

Week2 ( Jul 08, 2024 - Jul 14 2024 )

Total This Week
177.582 mm

Mon Jul 08, 2024
0.096 mm

Tue Jul 09, 2024
16.446 mm

Wed Jul 10, 2024
0.224 mm

Thu Jul 11, 2024
149.868 mm

Fri Jul 12, 2024
10.354 mm

Sat Jul 13, 2024
0.537 mm

Sun Jul 14, 2024
0.057 mm

Loading...

Week3 ( Jul 15, 2024 - Jul 21 2024 )

Total This Week
2.878 mm

Mon Jul 15, 2024
0.427 mm

Tue Jul 16, 2024
2.209 mm

Wed Jul 17, 2024
0.232 mm

Thu Jul 18, 2024
0.010 mm

Fri Jul 19, 2024
0.000 mm

Sat Jul 20, 2024
--

Sun Jul 21, 2024
--

Week4 ( Jul 22, 2024 - Jul 28 2024 )

Total This Week
0.000 mm

Mon Jul 22, 2024
--

Tue Jul 23, 2024
--

Wed Jul 24, 2024
--

Thu Jul 25, 2024
--

Fri Jul 26, 2024
--

Sat Jul 27, 2024
--

Sun Jul 28, 2024
--

Week5 ( Jul 29, 2024 - Jul 31 2024 )

Total This Week
0.000 mm

Mon Jul 29, 2024
--

Tue Jul 30, 2024
--

Wed Jul 31, 2024
--

Rainfall Calendar

Daily Basis Rain Accumulation Graph